Jobs

We are a corporate finance advisory firm, independent of institutional owners, that emerged in 2006, as a result of a gap in advisory services offered by banks and investment banks. From this unique selling proposition, we have built a global active company primarily supporting the public sector, public sector companies and other infrastructure sector companies, with respect to existing structured financings as well as new financings. In addition, we advise the public sector and their authorities on other transportation matters, such as coordinating complex negotiation processes and income allocation.

You have a product or a business idea, a business matter close to your heart, that you have been carrying around for some time, a niche with a unique selling proposition that has been identified and proven in previous activities, a gap that is overlooked by the competition or neglected for regulatory reasons, a pitch that you are passionate about, where you are looking for a fertile environment to become infected with your idea?  A company that is the appropriate accelerator for your idea, due to its client relationships, business activities or market presence?  With people who share your enthusiasm, who will be just as empathic about your ideas?

We see ourselves as service providers who support clients with advice and assistance, by creating great opportunities. We currently have seven employees in Berlin, Frankfurt, New York and Vienna and refer to almost 400 successfully completed transactions since 2006.

We are looking for people with a proven ability to structure, formulate and present their ideas to the market, on their own initiative, without specific guidance, but within our high quality requirements. We are looking for personalities who, based on their client relationships and market-knowledge, recognize idle opportunities, areas in which one can successfully position a well-formulated unique selling proposition.

We offer an independent “platform” with a dynamic team of highly motivated experts, a stimulating, critical and successful environment for your ideas, a long-standing track record of successfully completed transactions, and a large number of excellent client relationships. We are open to any form of cooperation and remuneration, which is based on a mutual confidence in the success of your product or business proposition, where the opportunities and risks of a joint approach are appropriately shared.

Jobs

Wir sind ein von institutionellen Eigentümern unabhängiger Finanzdienstleister der 2006 aus einer Geschäftsidee entstand, die einer Beratungslücke von Banken und Investmentbanken geschuldet ist. Aus diesem Alleinstellungsmerkmal haben wir ein weltweit tätiges Unternehmen aufgebaut, dass vor allem die öffentliche Hand, Unternehmen der öffentlichen Hand und andere Unternehmen im Infrastrukturbereich bei bestehenden und neuen Finanztransaktionen unterstützt. Darüber hinaus beraten wir die öffentliche Hand und deren Aufgabenträger bei Themen wie Koordination komplexer Verhandlungsprozesse und Einnahmeaufteilung.

Sie haben ein Produkt oder eine Geschäftsidee, eine Herzensangelegenheit die Sie schon länger mit sich herumtragen, eine im Rahmen von Vortätigkeiten erkannte Nische mit Alleinstellungsmerkmal, eine von der Konkurrenz übersehene oder aus regulatorischen Gründen verschmähte Lücke, einen Pitch für den Sie brennen, für den Sie ein fruchtbares Umfeld suchen, das Sie mit Ihrer Idee anstecken können? Ein Unternehmen, dass aufgrund seiner Tätigkeit oder Marktpräsenz der geeignete „Brandbeschleuniger“ für Ihre Idee ist? Und Menschen, die sich von Ihrer Begeisterung anstecken lassen, die sich für Ihr Thema genauso begeistern können wie Sie?

Wir verstehen uns als ein Dienstleister, der großartige Opportunitäten schafft und angemessen daran partizipiert. Mit aktuell 6 Mitarbeitern sind wir in Berlin, Frankfurt, New York und Wien vertreten und können seit Gründung auf beinahe 400 erfolgreich abgeschlossene Transaktionen verweisen.

Wir suchen Menschen die aus eigenem Antrieb, ohne konkrete Anleitung und Führung, jedoch innerhalb der für uns maßgeblichen hohen Qualitätsanforderungen Ideen strukturieren, formulieren und in den Markt tragen können. Wir suchen Persönlichkeiten, die aufgrund ihrer Kenntnis des Marktes Nischen erkennen die brach liegen, Bereiche, in denen man sich mit einem gut formulierten Alleinstellungsmerkmal erfolgreich positionieren kann.

Wir bieten eine unabhängige „Plattform“ mit einem Team an hoch motivierten Experten, einem anregenden, kritischen, von Erfolg geprägten Umfeld für Ihre Ideen, einem langjährigen Track Record an erfolgreich abgeschlossenen Transaktionen und einer Vielzahl exzellenter Kundenbeziehungen. Wir sind offen über jegliche Form der Zusammenarbeit und Vergütung zu sprechen, die von der Überzeugung geprägt ist, dass Sie von der erfolgreichen Umsetzung Ihres Produkts oder Ihrer Geschäftsidee ausgehen, wir die Chancen und Risiken einer gemeinsamen Herangehensweise und Platzierung im Markt angemessen teilen.